July 16, 2015

JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews

JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews

JSB DBP05 Digital BP Monitor is a perfect substitute for physician’s mercury type B.P. apparatus.

About   JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews

JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews : A Digital BP Monitor can help you keep tab of your blood pressure levels at the convinience of your home. It is a convenient and cost effective way to keep track of your blood pressure and pulse rate.

JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews
4.8 Overall
4.5 Users (7 votes)
Customer Pros

consVery good

prosDecennt Product

consFive Stars

consWorth Buying

Customer Cons

consshould some usb connection to save data on computer

prosshould also provide adaptor

consremove the battery after use

consok product

Conclusion

JSB DBP05 Digital BP Monitor is a perfect substitute for physician's mercury type B.P. apparatus. It is a convenient and cost effective way to keep track of your blood pressure and pulse rate. The JSB DBP05 Digital BP Monitor is a fifth generation blood pressure device with oscillometric technology and silent functioning which give accurate measurements of your BP levels. The JSB DBP05 Digital BP Monitor is an easy and convenient way to keep a check at your BP levels anytime, anywhere.

Availability
Design
Features
Durability
Performance
Customer Support
People Who Have Bought This Product 7 Submit your reviews
My hypertension manager
My BP levels have reduced by 10/20 points as I do not have to worry about my fluctuating levels of blood pressure. This JSB BP monitor does it for me. I check my bp levels twice daily, once early in the morning and second two hours after my lunch. Am able to manage my b p levels more effectively now.
August 22, 2015, 6:47 pm
0
0
good product
good item
July 21, 2015, 6:41 am
0
1
very good
Excellent
July 21, 2015, 6:39 am
0
1
Four Stars
good product,. timely delivery.
July 21, 2015, 6:37 am
0
1
good product
nice
July 21, 2015, 6:37 am
0
1
Very good product It measures the pressure very accurately
Very good product
It measures the pressure very accurately
But at first it is difficult to set it
July 21, 2015, 6:34 am
0
1
Decent product.
Decent product. Amazing product
July 21, 2015, 6:33 am
0
1
Show more
Submit your reviews

Watch JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews Video

Rs.1280.00


  JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor

Reviewed By: Lifeline Surgicals
Homepage:   JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor

The JSB DBP05 Digital BP Monitor is a fifth generation blood pressure device with oscillometric technology and silent functioning which give accurate measurements of your BP levels.


Why You Should Consider JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor ?

Must Have

A Digital BP Monitor can help you keep tab of your blood pressure levels at the convinience of your home. Blood Pressure is one the the most common lifestyle disorders faced my almost 20-30% of adults in India. It is commonly found to be prevalent amongst elderly with sedentary lifestyle. Blood pressure is the force of blood against the walls of arteries.

Recorded As

Blood pressure is recorded as two numbers—the systolic pressure (as the heart beats) over the diastolic pressure (as the heart relaxes between beats). The measurement is written with the systolic number on top and the diastolic number on the bottom.

Range

For example, a blood pressure measurement of 120/80 mmHg (millimetres of mercury) is expressed verbally as “120 over 80.” Normal blood pressure is less than 120 mmHg systolic and less than 80 mmHg diastolic.

Easy & Convinient

Doctors suggest that if regularly monitored with a good digital bp monitor, it can be controlled with exercise and medicine. The JSB DBP05 Digital BP Monitor is an easy and convenient way to keep a check at your BP levels anytime, anywhere.

Easy to Use

Wrap the arm cuff around your left biscep, with the tube side facing upwards. Kindly note that the arm cuff must be tied at atleast 2 fingers above your elbow joint. Connect the tube of the arm cuff to the bp monitor automatic.

Automatic

After deflating, the digital bp monitor automatic will show the systolic/diastolic results on the screen. You can press Start/Stop to switch the device off and store it in a safe place.

JSB DBP05 Digital Arm BP Monitor Reviews
Rate this post
Best Sellers, Product Reviews