July 16, 2015

JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews

JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews

The JSB Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush family pack helps you keep your mouth clean effectively and efficiently. With four brush heads and a bathroom stand, there is one for every family member.

About   JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews

JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews : The JSB Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush family pack helps you keep your mouth clean effectively and efficiently. It comes with three spare heads and a stand for the whole family. Its oscillatory action, helps you reach even the deepest and most hard to reach part of your mouth, and between the teeth. It promotes better oral health for the whole family.

JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews
4.7 Overall
4.5 Users (10 votes)
Customer Pros

consNice Brush gives cleaner teeth

prosFound it good for family's dental hygine

consVery nice product

consmassages the gums gentle

Customer Cons

consoscilating motion should be more fast

prosyou need to remove the battery, to prevent battery drainage

consshould work more on the on of button

consshould include rotation feature

Conclusion

The JSB HF27 Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush is an oscillation based oral care device targetted at more professional and deep dental cleaning. The JSB Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush family pack helps you keep your mouth clean effectively and efficiently. It comes with three spare heads and a stand for the whole family. Its oscillatory action, helps you reach even the deepest and most hard to reach part of your mouth, and between the teeth. It promotes better oral health for the whole family.

Availability
Design
Features
Durability
Performance
Customer Support
People Who Have Bought This Product 10 Submit your reviews
Clean and Hygenic
I am pleasantly surprised with the deep cleaning strokes of this JSB electric toothrbush. My family loves it and this has become a permanent buddy in our bathroom.
August 22, 2015, 5:53 pm
0
0
good product
good brush
July 21, 2015, 7:40 am
0
1
Nice Product
Nice product. The only drawback is it should have a little bigger brush size, else it's a very fine product.
July 21, 2015, 7:40 am
0
1
Good Peoduct
good product; i am buying second time
July 21, 2015, 7:39 am
0
1
Fine produc. Works properly so far
Fine produc. Works properly so far
July 21, 2015, 7:38 am
0
0
Excellent product
Very good one.
July 21, 2015, 7:37 am
0
0
cleans better than a regular brush
I've been using this for the past one week.. Its a great product.. I would suggest this to the youngsters who are too lazy to brush.. There was a problem with one of the detachable brushes but totally fixable by quick fix.. It gives a better cleaning than a regular brush
July 21, 2015, 7:35 am
0
0
Best for kids
adults might find it small for use, but my daughter enjoys this a lot doe to different colors and size is right for her. electronic brush helps clean tooh faster as kids dont spend adequate time brushing and alawys in hurry
July 21, 2015, 7:34 am
0
0
Excellent Product
I have seen similar product being used by Andy in big boss TV serial so I also thought of giving a try. Hence when it appeared in snapdeal I immediately ordered it. When I got it every body was very happy with a new product and tried it. Some how I could not like it vibrating brush and effectiveness and went back to my conventional manual brush. But my son is very much fond of it and he stick with in daily use. Now his only worry is how to get new spare brushes once present one are worn out. Overall good product for this price.
July 21, 2015, 7:34 am
0
0
Excellent deal, Very useful product
I was looking for such product for long. The moment it appeared on snapdeal, I purchased it. Although it's a family pack I intent to use it for my 3 year old daughter. She has started liking brushing because of this product. She just loves it. Since there are total four detachable brush heads, I think it will last at least a year. The unit is very easy to operate and replacing batteries is also easy. I already had similar product at home but it did not have replaceable brush heads. Even though I did not open the sealed plastic casing, I could operate the switch from outside and it worked. I did not know that it comes with pre-installed batteries. I recommend this to all the parents 🙂
July 21, 2015, 7:32 am
0
0
Show more
Submit your reviews

Watch JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews Video

Rs.690.00


 JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush

Reviewed By: Lifeline Surgicals
Homepage:   JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush

The JSB Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush family pack helps you keep your mouth clean effectively and efficiently. It comes with three spare heads and a stand for the whole family.


Why You Should Consider JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush ?

Effective Mouth Clean

The JSB Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush family pack helps you keep your mouth clean effectively and efficiently. It comes with three spare heads and a stand for the whole family.

Oscillatory Action

Its oscillatory action, helps you reach even the deepest and most hard to reach part of your mouth, and between the teeth. It promotes better oral health for the whole family.

Oral Care

The JSB HF27 Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush is an oscillation based oral care device targetted at more professional and deep dental cleaning.

Battery Operated

The JSB Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush family pack helps you keep your mouth clean effectively and efficiently.

3 Spare Heads

It comes with three spare heads and a stand for the whole family. Its oscillatory action, helps you reach even the deepest and most hard to reach part of your mouth, and between the teeth.

Better Oral Health

It promotes better oral health for the whole family. The JSB HF27 Battery Operated Electric Toothbrush is an oscillation based oral care device targetted at more professional and deep dental cleaning.

JSB HF27 Family Electric Toothbrush Reviews
Rate this post
Product Reviews